On-line Ticketing

The Museum will be reopening on September 23, 2020
See our welcome back video here
Reservations are required for admission into the Museum, including CMLH members. 
Please click on your date of preference to reserve/pay for your tickets. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Wed., Sept 23, 10am-12pm

Thurs., Sept 24, 10am-12pm

Fri., Sept 25, 10am-12pm

Wed., Sept 30, 10am-12pm

Thurs., Oct 1, 10am-12pm

Fri., Oct 2, 10am-12pm

Wed., Oct 7, 10am-12pm

Thurs., Oct 8, 10am-12pm

Fri., Oct 9, 10am-12pm

Wed., Oct 14, 10am-12pm

Thurs., Oct 15, 10am-12pm

Fri., Oct 16, 10am-12pm

-Please note you have 2 hours to play in the Museum, please plan accordingly.
-All visitors 5 years and older are required to wear a mask.
-If you are not feeling well, please stay home. We'll gladly exchange your ticket for a day when you feel better!